From today’s “Scott Kelby’s Worldwide Photo Walk”

I procrastinated when I came across this event (Scott Kelby’s Worldwide Photo Walk) happening in my hometown. If it wasn’t that my photog friend’s husband made other plans and set his wifey free, I probably would’ve just stayed home. So, because of the procrastination, we ended up on a waiting list, but it was still open to attend. It was a nice blessing to be able to catch up with her and explore downtown El Paso. We sure did a heck of a lot of walking. I should’ve set my RunKeeper app, but I forget about it and end up with #brainfarts until it’s too late. Anyhow, here are some of today’s photos.

DSC_0005

DSC_0009

DSC_0010

DSC_0015

DSC_0022

DSC_0024

DSC_0029

DSC_0031

DSC_0034

DSC_0050

DSC_0052

DSC_0054

DSC_0058

DSC_0064

DSC_0066

DSC_0068

DSC_0069

One response to “From today’s “Scott Kelby’s Worldwide Photo Walk”

  1. Pingback: Scott Kelby Worldwide Photo Walk – Titanic Belfast | White Canvas Images·

Leave a Reply

